14 15 Schedule Essay

Submitted By prIncebIllIth
Words: 307
Pages: 2

Shenandoah Valley Blue Devil
High School Band 2014­2015 Schedule

***Everything is MANDATORY except for events marked in italics ***

Saturday, August 23 (AM) – Shenandoah Heritage Day Parade
Saturday, August 23 (PM) – Pottsville Fireman’s Convention
Friday, August 29 – Blue Mountain Football Game (Home)
Friday, September 5 – Jim Thorpe Football Game (Away)
Friday, September 12 – Schuylkill Haven Football Game (Home)
Friday, September 19 – Gratz Fair
Friday, September 19 – Panther Valley Football Game (Away)
Friday, September 26 – Minersville Football Game (Home)
Saturday, September 27 – North Schuylkill TOB
Friday, October 3 – North Schuylkill Football Game (Away)
Saturday, October 4 – Conrad Weiser Cavalcade
Friday, October 10 – Tamaqua Football Game (Home)
Saturday, October 11 (AM) – Blue Mountain Cavalcade
Saturday, October 11 (PM) – Land of the Running Water Adjudication (Tamaqua)
Tuesday, October 14 – Schuylkill County Chorus Auditions (Pottsville HS)
Friday, October 17 – Lehighton Football Game (Away)
Sunday, October 19 – Tremont Halloween Parade
Monday, October 20 – District Chorus Auditions (Parkland HS)
Wednesday, October 22 (Rain date 10/23) – St. Clair Halloween Parade
Friday, October 24 – Marian Catholic Football Game ­ Senior Appreciation (Home)
Friday, October 31 – Mahanoy Area Football Game (Away)
Saturday, November 1 – Crestwood Cavalcade
Friday, 11/7 or Saturday, 11/8 – Possible Playoff Game (Keep Open)
Saturday, November 8 – Cavalcade Championships (Hershey)
Friday, 11/14 or…