August and Drill Swimming Rebound Essay

Submitted By FFFD
Words: 597
Pages: 3

Rydon- **Please Note that Children will not go on all trips**
WK1
am

The Jungle

pm
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Friday 2st August

FIRE DRILL

Settling in morning!

Making a big bus!!
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Ten Pin Bowling Horsham

T-shirt design for the wedding outfit!
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Lodge hill –tunnels

Preparing for the big fat playscheme wedding
Cake making
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Messy day!!

Holmbush farm

Play mosaic session
Swimming trips to
Steyning local pool
Please dress Army/Jungle style
Mud pie making!!
Tough Mudder Jungle day!!
B-B-Q
*Note to parents - NO lunches except special ones

Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Trixie mini beast

Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Decoration making for tomorrows wedding

Daniel music session
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
Archery

Lodge Hill- abseiling

The wedding!!
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
Messy Art/ sensory trays all jungle themed

“In the jungle get me outta here!”
Ice Cream Van

Army assault course

CCPS takes Tough Mudder playscheme style!

Disco

WK2 am In Flight

pm
Monday 5th Aug
Tuesday 6th Aug
Wednesday 7th Aug
Thursday 8th Aug
Friday 9th Aug

FIRE DRILL
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Owls about town

Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
We cycle too/We play too

Bird man making!
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Lodge Hill-sand karts

Nest cakes
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
Messy day!!
Play mosaic messy session

Triangle swimming
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Who will be taking flight you decide??

Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

Climbing wall

Jo-jiggles sessions

Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
Canoeing

Kites making!
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool

-Lodge Hill- sand karts
Swimming trips to Steyning local pool
Messy jungle get in Art/ sensory trays all in flight themed

Noah Ark animals

Puppet show
Sleeping Beauty
Move Equipment to Oakgrove Coll.
This is the expected timetable but some things could change
Oak Grove College- **Please Note that Children will not go on all trips**

WK3 am Circus

pm

Monday 12th Aug
Tuesday 13th Aug
Wednesday 14th Aug
Thursday 15th Aug
Friday 16th Aug

FIRE DRILL
Swimming

Rebound therapy

Clown cooking
Swimming
Polka photography sessions
In house art photo activity’s to bring home

Swimming

'SELSEA FUN FAIR'

Swimming
Popcorn making!
Messy Day!!

Ferring farm trip
Sensory circus story

Swimming
Onesie day!!…