Essay about Faculty Office Hours

Submitted By kerry1234a
Words: 576
Pages: 3

Food Science and Nutrition Department Faculty Office Hours

Spring Quarter 2014
Name
Berner, Louise
11-205; 756-2565 lberner@calpoly.edu Choudhury, Gour
11-244; 756-2660 gchoudhu@calpoly.edu Derelian, Doris
11-253; 756-6130 derelian@calpoly.edu Grant-Holcomb, Arlene
24-112; 756-5495 agrantho@calpoly.edu Monday

Tuesday
9:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday

9:00 am – 11:00 am

9:00 am – 10:00 am

Email fsn@calpoly.edu or stop by FSN Office for appt. Email fsn@calpoly.edu or stop by FSN Office for appt.

9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Email fsn@calpoly.edu or stop by FSN Office for appt.

11:00 am – 1:45 pm

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

12:00 pm – 1:45 pm

By appointment

By appointment

10:10 am – 12:10 pm

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Kravets, Robert
24-111; 756-2852 rkravets@calpoly.edu Niku, Shohreh
24-105B; 756-7152 ssniku@calpoly.edu Papathakis, Peggy
11-201; 756-7205 ppapetha@calpoly.edu Reaves, Scott
11-207; 756-6126 sreaves@calpoly.edu Ramirez, Sarah
11-204; 756-2958 sramir27@calpoly.edu Swadener, Susan
24-105C; 756-6132 sswadene@calpoly.edu Watabe-Belzel, Madoka
24-105A; 756-2377 mwatabeb@calpoly.edu Thursday

Email fsn@calpoly.edu or stop by FSN Office for appt.

Kohlen, Corinne
11-204; 756-2958 ckohlen@calpoly.edu Lammert, Amy
11-202; 756-6108 alammert@calpoly.edu Lathrop, Amanda
24-110; 756-6269 lathrop@calpoly.edu Lordus, Ginger
11-245
glordus@calpoly.edu
Montecalvo, Joe
24A (Annex); 756-2109 jmonteca@calpoly.edu Nazmi, Aydin
11-245; 756-6183 nazmi@calpoly.edu Neuhaus, Tom
24-105A; 756-2240 tneuhaus@calpoly.edu Nicholson, Lisa
11-208; 756-7383 lmnichol@calpoly.edu Wednesday

9:00 am – 11:00 am

9:00 am – 11:00 am

10:00 am – 11:00 am

8:30 am – 9:30 am

9:00 am – 10:00 am

9:00 am - 11:00 am
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
3:00 pm…