Essay Want and Marital Status Divorced

Submitted By Sisi2910
Words: 1330
Pages: 6

ClaudiaG79: IF I DON'T RESPOND, THEN I AM NOT INTERESTED..OK??
About

Non-smoker with Athletic body type City
Manassas Virginia
Details

33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic

Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Red hair
Intent

ClaudiaG79 wants to find someone to marry

Education
Masters degree
Personality

Athletic

Profession
Teacher

Top of Form
Just want to send a flirt? Show you're interested!
Bottom of Form

Top of Form
Send a Quick Message!

Bottom of Form

I am Seeking a
Man

For
Long term
Needs Test
View her relationship needs

Chemistry
Not Completed
Do you drink?
Socially

Do you want children?
Yes
Marital Status
Divorced

Do you do drugs?
No
Pets
Dog

Eye Color
Blue
Do you have a car?
Yes

Do you have children?
No
Longest Relationship
Over 4 years

Second Language
Spanish

About Me
Update 3/26/2013

When I first joined this site I was hoping to meet some cool people. Yes I had some strick rules of who I was looking for and who I was not interested in. A lot of people were jerks to me from the very start and either not reading my profile or ignoring my wishes and contacting me anyways. When I tell them I am not interested, they send me 3 to 4 emails within a 20 minute time frame calling me names, and being total ***holes. I have met a few nice people who actually took the time to write something worth responding to...but in the end I am going to close my account at the end of the month because they are some real jerks on here who want nothing but sex.

Hello everyone!

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I am a young professional Latina living here in Northern Virginia. I have been working as a teacher for the past few years educating the future of our country. Currently I am going back to school to complete my second masters degree and then on to a career change.
When I am not grading papers, I am either hitting the gym, reading a good book, hanging out with friends or out for a jog/cycling. Education and fitness is a priority in my life. As you can see I keep my body in shape as best I can. I was overweight in college and in HS but eventually got my life together and started working out and it has had a positive impact in my life so why stop now?

I have traveled to different countries every other summer when I don't teach Summer School. Last year I went to the Caymen Island with some of my good friends, before that I went to Cancun. In case you are wondering yes I drink but socially. I have a strick image to keep up because of my job and don't want to do something stupid that I will regret later.

I love dogs more than cats...cats are ok, but dogs are better. :)

What I am looking for in a man is someone who can communicate easily with, has a good sense of humor, educated, family oriented, stable both financially and mentally and finally someone who know what they want and wants to find that special someone to settle down with and start a family one day.
Speaking of family, I do want to have a family of at least 2 children. My ex didn’t see how important it was for us to have a family that’s why I decided to leave him. This time around I know what I want and don’t want. So if a family is not in your future, sorry then we are not a match.

I believe in having strong family values, high moral standards and keeping tranditions alive and starting new ones. I am after all latin! :) We respect our elders and take care of our families by any means nessary. It is something that my partner needs to understand, repsect and support as I will do the same for him.

Please, PLEASE do NOT send me shirtless pictures of yourself as I WILL IGNORE YOU. Do not send X rated pics either as I will report you!
I ask that when you write to me, please don’t use “Hey wazz up baby…. Oh damn you look smoking hot…” and so on as I will…