Wolverhampton and School Penkridge Gcses Essay

Submitted By redroseja
Words: 359
Pages: 2

Alexandra Frances Shore

Profile / Cover Letter

I live in Coven, I am able to start work immediately and have my own car. I am an organized, confident, hardworking and a motivated person, seeking new challenges and responsibility. I work well independently or as part of a team. I am a very dedicated person and I am very confident. I am very willing to learn new skills and new challenges that come with the job. I enjoy going to the gym and socializing with my friends and family.

I have done my CACHE level 3 in childcare at Stafford college, I have experience working with children in children’s nursery’s I have worked in Teddys Nursery in Brewood and Strawberry Poppets nursery in Featherstone I have my own car, my partner lives in Wheaton Aston and I do stay over there mostly in the week, so getting to work wouldn’t be a problem, I Also hold a current CRB.

Date of birth 16th August 1992
Gender Female

Summary of
Qualifications

September 2005 – September 2008 Wolgarston High School Penkridge GCSES: Mathematics English English Literature Information & Communication Technology ICT/ Computer Skills Food Technology Science R.E French
The Duke Of Edinburgh Award In:
· Service
· Skills
September 2008 - September 2011 Stafford College Stafford

BTEC First Diploma In Business

Grade Merit, This is Equivalent to 4 GCSES grade B.

This qualification covered , Exploring Business Purposes Developing Customer Relations Investigating Financial Control…