Essay on Blank Doc

Submitted By zidane88
Words: 321
Pages: 2


Internet was formed in late 2011 by OFWGKTA members Syd Tha Kyd and Matt Martians along with band members Patrick Paige, Christopher Smith, and Taylor Walker.

Their debut album, Purple Naked Ladies, was released on December 20, 2011.[1][2] It was the first Odd Future album to be released physically through Odd Future Records. Two songs from the album, "Cocaine" and "Fastlane", received music videos to accompany their release. The Internet has a song included on the Odd Future album The Odd Future Tape Vol. 2.[3]

The band plans to release their sophomore album "Feel Good" in September 2013. The first single from the album, "Give It Time", was released through Odd Future's official SoundCloud.[4] The band backed Mac Miller on June 10, 2013 in London in promotion of his sophomore album Watching Movies with the Sound Off.

Purple Naked Ladies (2011) Feel Good (2013)

Extended plays

Purple Naked Ladies: 4 Bonus Songs (2012)[5]


12 Odd Future Songs (2011) The Odd Future Tape Vol. 2 (2012)

Production credits
List of songs produced by The Internet Title Year Album Artist(s)
"Navy" 2012 Homeschool EP Kilo Kish
"Watergun" Non-album
List of remixes by The Internet Title Year Album Artist(s)
"Blue Jeans (Odd Future's The Internet Remix)" 2012 Non-album Lana Del Rey
"You're The One (Odd Future's The Internet feat. Mike G Remix)" Heartbreaks and Earthquakes - The Mixtape is not…