Communication Mangement Plan Essay

Submitted By xcarley
Words: 499
Pages: 2

Communications Management Plan

Communication Type
Description
Frequency
Format
Participants/ Distribution
Deliverable
Owner
Weekly App Update Report
Email any updates on App
Weekly
Email
Project Sponsor, Team
Status Report
Project Manager
Weekly Project Team Meeting
Meeting to review App Project
Weekly
In Person/
Online conference
Project Team
Updated Project report
Project Manager
App Monthly Review
To present metrics and App updates to the team, developers and sponsors
Monthly
In Person/ Online conference
Project Sponsor, Team, developers
Status Update ad Metric presentation
Project Manager
Project Gate Reviews
Present conclusions to current App Updates and go over new updates
As Needed
In Person/ Online conference
Project Sponsor, Team , Developers
Phase completion report and phase kickoff
Project Manager
Technical Design Review
Review the App technical design for the project
As Needed
In Person/ Online conference
Project Team, Developers
Technical Design Package
Project Manager

Project team directory for all communications is:

Name
Title
E mail
Office Phone
Cell Phone
Carley Parker
Project Sponsor
C.Parker@ssc.com
585-266-8659
585-479-3256
Paul Hanson
Project Manager
P.Hanson@ssc.com
585-266-6793
585-780-8643
Christopher Burke
Senior Programmer
CBurke@ssc.com
585-266-3145
585-327-4297
Krystal Foggs
Programmer
K.foggs@ssc.com
585-266-1793
585-461-6640
Amanda Watt
Sr. Quality Specialist
A.Watt@ssc.com
585-266-5497
585-201-2111
Tommy Lee
Quality Specialist
T.Lee@ssc.com
585-266-0198
585-760-6565
Anthony Lamont
Technical Writer
A.Lamont@ssc.com
585-266-8564
585-629-2498
Earl Anthony
Testing Specialist
E.anthony@ssc.com
585-266-7864
585-249-3789

Communications Conduct:

Meetings:
The Project Manager will distribute a meeting agenda at least 48 hours prior to any scheduled meeting and all participants are expected to review the agenda prior to the meeting. Participants should also come with any questions they have with regards to what is going to be discussed in the meeting. The…